The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

Coffee Tawk
2005-03-21, 10:08 a.m.

Morning coffee convo: �Terri Shiavo should have written it down. That is the crux of this situation. Write these things down. Her husband says, �Oh, she TOLD me she didn�t want to live like that.� Well, Joe Blowjob TOLD me he wants me to run over him with a truck � that�s how he wants to die, as soon as possible. He didn�t write it down, but that�s what he told me, so hey, what can I do? I don't want to dishonor him.�

�I wouldn�t want to live like that."

�Well, I would. You fuckers better not ever pull out my feeding tube.�

�You want to live like that?�

�I want to hang around and be fed through a tube, yes. You never know, I might come back.�

�But we can�t afford to feed you. You eat too damn much.�

�I do not want to die of hunger and dehydration. But you would pull my tube, anyway?�

�Yes, because that�s how much I love you.�

�Not a whole damn lot, then.�

�You�re too expensive to feed.�

0 comments so far

last - next