The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

He's pissed.
2005-10-03, 10:37 a.m.

�He's pissed.�

Nancy tagged me, and the deal was that I had to look at my 23rd post, and pick out the 5th sentence of said post. That was about two years ago. No comment- y'all go find it yourselfs.

Anyway, I just got a raise � a substantial raise. So I feel like I owe to The Man (my board pres, Danny) to work really, really hard today. So I leave you with a picture of our new front yard. This is seen from the driveway, and I had a cold beer in my hand at that moment, just to help you picture it a little better.

The road curves off to the left and out of sight�the white strip in the background that looks like road is actually the way the light falls on the meadowy thing just beyond the trees.


This is the view from the front porch, and out the front kitchen windows, too.

1 comments so far

last - next