The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

You may have wondered
2005-11-11, 12:02 p.m.

You may have wondered where Poisonous Monkey Bowl came from. Monkey Bowl was a birthday gift from my dear brother. I opened the box, exclaimed �Oh!�, and called to thank him. My sister-in-law answered and said �I just want you to know, I had nothing to do with that.�

However, here is what my sister-in-law DOES have something to do with, and that is feeding their Chihuahua, Dina, Cheez Wiz directly from the can:


Doesn�t Dina look dignified? There is nothing more dignified than a neurotic Chihuahua with processed cheese food draped across her snout.


It just doesn�t get any better than this. This is the kind of white trash shenanigans we get up to on major holidays, when the Fritos run out and we�re still waiting for the turkey to fry up. I can�t wait for Christmas.

With that, I leave you all to your own devices for the weekend. And a buh-bye.

5 comments so far

last - next