The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

The Blechy Day
2003-07-01, 1:58 p.m.

Me? Spend too much money? Apparently, it's true. I know that all the money going out is my doing, not DW's. I'm not being sarcastic. He never even heard of spending money til he met me. Goodbye, shoes. Goodbye, my dear pedicures. Farewell, cute tops and skirts and drawstring cropped pants. Hello, giving shitty cheap gifts to friends and family.

Yes, I am a bit pissy today. It's property taxes at work, and former management companies, and the property from hell (Austin, that is), and an ex-husband.

I'm going to put a sad face on my calendar. Maybe this is hormonal. I'm just sick of shit. So sick of it, I had fried chicken and gravy for lunch. So now I'll be physically sick as well.

Waaahhh, it's so sad. So pitiful. Buck up, Bucky!

0 comments so far

last - next