The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

shopping knots
2003-09-19, 10:58 a.m.

See, I'm back. Two days in a row. What to talk about...hmmm...

Welp, tomorrow is the big b-day party for dad. Woohoo. Live music and Real Mexican Cowboy. Cabrito.

I didn't go dad shopping yesterday - totally forgot! Whoops. I'll go today, and I've decided what I'm going to get for myself. One of those fluffy sexy silk blouses to wear with jeans and boots. This will suffice nicely for dad's party, as well as a social outing next weekend.

I need to work on my time management skills now, and farting around on the internet does not fit into those plans.

But shit, if I'm time management impaired, I need to be here. How ironic is it that I took the time management quiz online at work while I shoulda been working? Very, that's how.

OK, really gonna work now. Any moment now. Yep, I'm going to do some work. Is it lunch time yet? I want a new silky sexy fluffy blouse. It's legally lunchtime - it's after 11:00 a.m.

Why are my intestines knotting themselves? Is it the coffee?

0 comments so far

last - next