The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

Mid-morning update
2005-03-09, 10:55 a.m.

Update: the water is back on. It was turned back on promptly upon receipt of my agitated email to the construction project manager.

DW Pile-on: I swear, he does it on purpose. He must. The inability to keep straight the simplest things...paint colors. We go over and over and over, and talk about it, and make decisions, and WRITE SHIT DOWN, and I get a phone call this morning, that basically said "So you definitely do want the trim color that you decided last night you don't like?" What? No, the one I don't like, that's the one I don't want. Remember? Argh. He's good in bed, so that counts for something. Actually, it just shows us which brain he's best at thinking with.

I can use the bathroom in the same building within which I work, so that's good news.

I guess DW and I need to have more sex and less painting.

0 comments so far

last - next