The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

This has been a test
2005-06-10, 4:22 p.m.

As I am busily working on a HEEE-YOOOOGE project at work, the outcome of which the destiny of civilization surely depends upon (I lost myself in prepositions and digression there), I have been busily figgerin' out how to put pitchers in this here journal.

So here, I believe, if I haven't hacked into the NSA or something equally heinous, is a picture of our dog, Mrs. Beans.

She does this quite a bit - she lays on the floor on her back when she feels we are not paying quite enough attention to her. This posture ensures that we will pay close attention.

She can snap out of this pose with a *pop* and in the blink of an eye be back on all fours, going 60 mph through the house.

This has been a test. Thanks, and go'ohn, git!

0 comments so far

last - next