The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

My dearest friends. I'm SORRY!
2006-02-20, 9:36 a.m.

My dearest friends. I'm SORRY! I didn't say anything to you on Friday because I was busy, I was busty, and I was frazzled and my left jaw was aching ominously, which usually means a sinus infection is coming on.

Luckily, DW and I went out Friday night and did some drinking and inhaling of second hand smoke, and that seems to have cleared it all up.

I'm doing some investigating and learning about things like templates and HTML, and I hope in the next few days to have something a little more interesting and eye-friendly for you to look at here, as well as links to things like "Who the fuck?" and "What the hell?"

Are those not the way we categorize who we are and whom we read?

Anyway. I'm using up all my bloggy screw-off time at work doing my studying and investigating, rather than doing the actual writing.

Today's a semi-holiday anyway! Go home! Watch TV! Lay on the couch! Go on, GET!

1 comments so far

last - next