The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

::CLINK!::
2006-02-21, 8:09 a.m.

I tried to devise a clever classification system, but all I could come up with other than the Dewey Decimal System was �Alphabetical�. It has worked for centuries, and so it shall work here. Some of these people I �know� as in have communicated with and they know I exist, and others, sadly, have yet to know the joy of extensive nonsensical email and IM exchanges with me. Poor, poor them. And some of these aren�t really people at all, so they�re even poorer still.

Bad News Hughes
Buttonwillow
Chantal
Go Fug Yourself
Heather
Jane
Kathy
Krissy Poopyhands
Lisa V
Lucinda
Lori
Maggie
Mimi
Mir
Miss Doxie
Miz S
Nancy
Natalie
Robyn
Secret Agent Josephine
Skot
Smart & Sassy
Stuff on my Cat
Sundry
The Superficial

2 comments so far

last - next