The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

Fire
2005-03-14, 1:53 p.m.

My beloved DW has no common sense. He just called to confirm that we want all
the closet doors in our new house to swing in. I had to point out to him that if you swing a closet door in, you can't actually get into the closet to get your vacuum cleaner or coat. And he thought the water heater closet door should swing in, also. So that the door can swing in about 4" before it hits the water heater? And our little water closet in our bathroom? Swing that door in, too, he asked? Yes, so that the door can swing in about 4" before it hits the toilet and nobody ever gets in there to use it EVER. He'll prolly want to swing the shower door in,too. So that you have to fight with the shower door and do evasive maneuvers to get out of the shower.

Poor thing. He is good in bed - I have to keep reminding myself of that. He has mad skilz.

He's cute, too. In high school, c. 1980, he had a Mark Wahlburg thing going on. I have a total retroactive crush on him. I'm like, 16, and my panties are on fire for him.

0 comments so far

last - next