The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

Housekeeping
2005-03-23, 3:35 p.m.

Since I know you all are CLAMORING to contact me, and since the 3 test emails I have sent myself at my supposed diaryland email address have ended in abject failure and rejection, I have done two things.

First, I have actually done my very first html of any kind, and did that thing where my email address is tacked onto the "contact me" button at the top. Tacked onto - that's super-secret html code lingo. Our little baby is all growed up. Go ahead - try it. You'll see an email address pop up, which leads us to...

Second, I have given up on diaryland forwarding my diaryland email to my real-life email address, and have gone ahead and opened up a yahoo account. You can just email me straight there. Go ahead. Try it out. I'll be here.

0 comments so far

last - next