The Way Things Are



%%%%


navigation
home
archives
profile

extras
links
about

contact
email
notes

credit
host
design

no fun Sunday
2003-07-13, 8:21 p.m.

Hoo hoooo! I'm at home, drinking wine, waiting for the chicken to cook, and admiring the clean and organized house. I got a stern admonishment for spending $45 at Home Depot for some plants (and lights and shit)...no, for soil, and mulch, and a sprayer. Bah! Go dig 'em up and take 'em back, I say.

What a productive, and yet, not fun weekend. I have no fun in my life. There is no fun. There is productivity and accomplishment, but not so much fun. Is it fun to cull the 100's out of your son's schoolwork for the past 6 years and organize it in matching file folders? I think not.

Welp, I'm going to go choke, uh - check the chicken. I'll talk to YOU tomorrow.

0 comments so far

last - next